Daily Prompt- Call Me Queen Blogger

What would it take for you to consider yourself a “successful blogger”? Is that something you strive for?

No, don’t really call me Queen Blogger. If you’ve been reading, you saw my first post and that I have failed three times at blogging. This is the fourth time and so far, so good. I don’t know how to become a successful blogger, but I do know what it would take for me to feel like I’m successful.

Having people read what I write is very important to me. So far, I’m doing good compared to my writing.com and booksie account (which is sad to say, considering I think myself a writer). I also love to see responses. When I get that “somebody left a comment” e-mail, I get really excited! Then it falls when I see it’s just a ping-back. I’m not quite sure how any of that works, but I can work with that. 

One day, it would be nice to update this consistently and get responses. I read one of those articles that tell you how to become a successful blogger. It told me to focus on a topic. I made this blog with the hope that I would be focused on women writers, but if you’ve seen my posts, they’re mostly my ramblings. Then again, my ramblings give readers a sense of who I am and that helps you to understand how I review and what I consider good.

That’s pretty much all. Now, I shall go buy my books for school and get excited about class tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt- Call Me Queen Blogger

Leave a Reply

